OverLord 4 Posted January 10, 2015 (edited) All times i try acces "My Account" menu, i got this error... Critical Error An error was encountered during the lifetime of the application. This could be due to a variety of problems, such as a bug in the application. However, normally it is caused by misconfiguration. Exception Details Error: Flux_Error Message: Failed to import/replace rows from table 'playragn_chaos.item_db2_re' File: /home/playragnarok/public_html/lib/Flux/TemporaryTable.php:230 File Line Function/Method /home/playragnarok/public_html/lib/Flux/TemporaryTable.php 81 Flux_TemporaryTable::raise() /home/playragnarok/public_html/modules/account/view.php 16 Flux_TemporaryTable::__construct() /home/playragnarok/public_html/lib/Flux/Template.php 337 include() /home/playragnarok/public_html/lib/Flux/Dispatcher.php 168 Flux_Template::render() /home/playragnarok/public_html/index.php 176 Flux_Dispatcher::dispatch() Exception Trace As String #0 /home/playragnarok/public_html/lib/Flux/TemporaryTable.php(81): Flux_TemporaryTable::raise('Failed to impor...')#1 /home/playragnarok/public_html/modules/account/view.php(16): Flux_TemporaryTable->__construct(Object(Flux_Connection), 'playragn_chaos....', Array)#2 /home/playragnarok/public_html/lib/Flux/Template.php(337): include('/home/playragna...')#3 /home/playragnarok/public_html/lib/Flux/Dispatcher.php(168): Flux_Template->render()#4 /home/playragnarok/public_html/index.php(176): Flux_Dispatcher->dispatch(Array)#5 {main} And this erro how i acess Monster Data Base Critical ErrorAn error was encountered during the lifetime of the application. This could be due to a variety of problems, such as a bug in the application. However, normally it is caused by misconfiguration. Exception DetailsError: Flux_Error Message: Failed to import/replace rows from table 'playragn_chaos.mob_db2_re' File: /home/playragnarok/public_html/modules/monster/index.php:197 File Line Function/Method /home/playragnarok/public_html/lib/Flux/Template.php 337 include() /home/playragnarok/public_html/lib/Flux/Dispatcher.php 168 Flux_Template::render() /home/playragnarok/public_html/index.php 176 Flux_Dispatcher::dispatch() Exception Trace As String#0 /home/playragnarok/public_html/lib/Flux/Template.php(337): include()#1 /home/playragnarok/public_html/lib/Flux/Dispatcher.php(168): Flux_Template->render()#2 /home/playragnarok/public_html/index.php(176): Flux_Dispatcher->dispatch(Array)#3 {main} Edited January 10, 2015 by OverLord Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
0 wyrmfire 0 Posted January 11, 2015 Maybe change the code to something like this. Apparently the above type of error occurs intermittently in this guy's code and this change has corrected it for them. http://stackoverflow.com/questions/17427503/php-datetime-construct-failed-to-parse-time-string-xxxxxxxx-at-position-x It will definitely be some issue with the formatting of time and switching it from either country code to UTC and back or something like that or date display formatting being incorrect (mm-dd instead of dd-mm). Wyrmfire Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
0 Garr 117 Posted January 10, 2015 (edited) Is there tables in your SQL base named `item_db2_re` and `mob_db2_re`? If not, you should at least create them, and it should fix the error. They need to have the same structure as `item_db_re` and `mob_db_re` respectively (aka just copy those 2 tables structure into new tables). Edited January 10, 2015 by Garr Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
0 OverLord 4 Posted January 10, 2015 Is there tables in your SQL base named `item_db2_re` and `mob_db2_re`? If not, you should at least create them, and it should fix the error. They need to have the same structure as `item_db_re` and `mob_db_re` respectively (aka just copy those 2 tables structure into new tables). Ok... after create, my fluxcp monster db no crash, but no monsters.... and "My Account" got new error: Critical ErrorAn error was encountered during the lifetime of the application. This could be due to a variety of problems, such as a bug in the application. However, normally it is caused by misconfiguration. Exception DetailsError: Exception Message: DateTime::__construct(): Failed to parse time string (@) at position 0 (@): Unexpected character File: /home/playragnarok/public_html/modules/account/view.php:69 File Line Function/Method /home/playragnarok/public_html/modules/account/view.php 69 DateTime::__construct() /home/playragnarok/public_html/lib/Flux/Template.php 337 include() /home/playragnarok/public_html/lib/Flux/Dispatcher.php 168 Flux_Template::render() /home/playragnarok/public_html/index.php 176 Flux_Dispatcher::dispatch() Exception Trace As String#0 /home/playragnarok/public_html/modules/account/view.php(69): DateTime->__construct('@') #1 /home/playragnarok/public_html/lib/Flux/Template.php(337): include('/home/playragna...') #2 /home/playragnarok/public_html/lib/Flux/Dispatcher.php(168): Flux_Template->render() #3 /home/playragnarok/public_html/index.php(176): Flux_Dispatcher->dispatch(Array) #4 {main} If u like see www.playrok.com Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
0 wyrmfire 0 Posted January 10, 2015 Maybe your date/time format on the server is incorrect. Compare the time format (mm-dd-yyyy for example) to the settings in your php.ini and the format FluxCP is attempting to use. That is where I'd start anyway. Wyrmfire Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
0 OverLord 4 Posted January 11, 2015 (edited) Maybe your date/time format on the server is incorrect. Compare the time format (mm-dd-yyyy for example) to the settings in your php.ini and the format FluxCP is attempting to use. That is where I'd start anyway. Wyrmfire My php.ini dont have format... ; Specify how datetime and datetim4 columns are returned ; On => Returns data converted to SQL server settings ; Off => Returns values as YYYY-MM-DD hh:mm:ss mssql.datetimecmtnvert = Off i try On and Off... dont work but my old FluxCP Work no problem, i update and get this error ... Edited January 11, 2015 by OverLord Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
0 OverLord 4 Posted January 11, 2015 (edited) Maybe change the code to something like this. Apparently the above type of error occurs intermittently in this guy's code and this change has corrected it for them. http://stackoverflow.com/questions/17427503/php-datetime-construct-failed-to-parse-time-string-xxxxxxxx-at-position-x It will definitely be some issue with the formatting of time and switching it from either country code to UTC and back or something like that or date display formatting being incorrect (mm-dd instead of dd-mm). Wyrmfire view.php<?phpif (!defined('FLUX_ROOT')) exit;$start_date = new DateTime( "@{$dbResult->db_timestamp}" );$this->loginRequired();$title = Flux::message('AccountViewTitle'); I add your recommended code... but not work... I try too $start_date = new DateTime(); $start_date->setTimestamp($dbResult->db_timestamp); Critical Error An error was encountered during the lifetime of the application. This could be due to a variety of problems, such as a bug in the application. However, normally it is caused by misconfiguration. Exception Details Error: Exception Message: DateTime::__construct(): Failed to parse time string (@) at position 0 (@): Unexpected character File: /home/playragnarok/public_html/modules/account/view.php:4 File Line Function/Method /home/playragnarok/public_html/modules/account/view.php 4 DateTime::__construct() /home/playragnarok/public_html/lib/Flux/Template.php 337 include() /home/playragnarok/public_html/lib/Flux/Dispatcher.php 168 Flux_Template::render() /home/playragnarok/public_html/index.php 176 Flux_Dispatcher::dispatch() Exception Trace As String #0 /home/playragnarok/public_html/modules/account/view.php(4): DateTime->__construct('@') #1 /home/playragnarok/public_html/lib/Flux/Template.php(337): include('/home/playragna...') #2 /home/playragnarok/public_html/lib/Flux/Dispatcher.php(168): Flux_Template->render() #3 /home/playragnarok/public_html/index.php(176): Flux_Dispatcher->dispatch(Array) #4 {main} Edited January 11, 2015 by OverLord Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
0 OverLord 4 Posted January 11, 2015 Maybe change the code to something like this. Apparently the above type of error occurs intermittently in this guy's code and this change has corrected it for them. http://stackoverflow.com/questions/17427503/php-datetime-construct-failed-to-parse-time-string-xxxxxxxx-at-position-x It will definitely be some issue with the formatting of time and switching it from either country code to UTC and back or something like that or date display formatting being incorrect (mm-dd instead of dd-mm). Wyrmfire Left a small mistake, but at least the page opens now. Thx!!! view.php Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
0 wyrmfire 0 Posted January 11, 2015 This is my view.php from the same location as yours: http://pastebin.com/mEpktK8Q Regards, Wyrmfire Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
0 wyrmfire 0 Posted January 11, 2015 This is my view.php from the same location as yours: http://pastebin.com/mEpktK8Q Regards, Wyrmfire Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
0 OverLord 4 Posted January 11, 2015 This is my view.php from the same location as yours: http://pastebin.com/mEpktK8Q Regards, Wyrmfire Thx!!! Bug Fixed! You file solved all bugs!!! Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
0 wyrmfire 0 Posted January 11, 2015 Happy to help! Glad you got the issue resolved. Wyrmfire Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
All times i try acces "My Account" menu, i got this error...
Critical Error
An error was encountered during the lifetime of the application.
This could be due to a variety of problems, such as a bug in the application.
However, normally it is caused by misconfiguration.
Exception Details
Error: Flux_Error
Message: Failed to import/replace rows from table 'playragn_chaos.item_db2_re'
File: /home/playragnarok/public_html/lib/Flux/TemporaryTable.php:230
File Line Function/Method /home/playragnarok/public_html/lib/Flux/TemporaryTable.php 81 Flux_TemporaryTable::raise() /home/playragnarok/public_html/modules/account/view.php 16 Flux_TemporaryTable::__construct() /home/playragnarok/public_html/lib/Flux/Template.php 337 include() /home/playragnarok/public_html/lib/Flux/Dispatcher.php 168 Flux_Template::render() /home/playragnarok/public_html/index.php 176 Flux_Dispatcher::dispatch() Exception Trace As String
#0 /home/playragnarok/public_html/lib/Flux/TemporaryTable.php(81): Flux_TemporaryTable::raise('Failed to impor...')
#1 /home/playragnarok/public_html/modules/account/view.php(16): Flux_TemporaryTable->__construct(Object(Flux_Connection), 'playragn_chaos....', Array)
#2 /home/playragnarok/public_html/lib/Flux/Template.php(337): include('/home/playragna...')
#3 /home/playragnarok/public_html/lib/Flux/Dispatcher.php(168): Flux_Template->render()
#4 /home/playragnarok/public_html/index.php(176): Flux_Dispatcher->dispatch(Array)
#5 {main}
And this erro how i acess Monster Data Base
An error was encountered during the lifetime of the application.
This could be due to a variety of problems, such as a bug in the application.
However, normally it is caused by misconfiguration.
Exception DetailsError: Flux_Error
Message: Failed to import/replace rows from table 'playragn_chaos.mob_db2_re'
File: /home/playragnarok/public_html/modules/monster/index.php:197
File Line Function/Method /home/playragnarok/public_html/lib/Flux/Template.php 337 include() /home/playragnarok/public_html/lib/Flux/Dispatcher.php 168 Flux_Template::render() /home/playragnarok/public_html/index.php 176 Flux_Dispatcher::dispatch() Exception Trace As String#0 /home/playragnarok/public_html/lib/Flux/Template.php(337): include()
Edited by OverLord#1 /home/playragnarok/public_html/lib/Flux/Dispatcher.php(168): Flux_Template->render()
#2 /home/playragnarok/public_html/index.php(176): Flux_Dispatcher->dispatch(Array)
#3 {main}
Share this post
Link to post
Share on other sites